REVIEWS

Would You like to Share Your Steamatic Experience?

FACEBOOK GOOGLE

Dubuque Reviews

positive review  They're one of the few businesses that will clean the duct work in homes! Very responsible and Eric, their hard working individual, did an outstanding and professional job! Responsible individual who you can trust to do things in your home and he's cautious about doing his job!!! Highly recommend!!! Thank you very much!!!

thumb Frank Giunta
April 16, 2021

positive review  Eric and Tim came down to clean our vents, air returns & dryer vent and they were great to deal with. Both went above and beyond! Would recommend them to anyone! Thank You!

thumb Alex Schenfeld
December 21, 2020

positive review  BEST Company around! I would highly recommend them for carpet cleaning, HVAC and restoration! They do an excellent job!!! 5 Stars

thumb Bridget Shanley
April 29, 2020

positive review  Had my mom's carpet, sofa and chair done by Brent on Thursday. He did a fantastic job and I think he deserves a raise!

thumb Linda Hillebrand
September 28, 2019

positive review  Thanks for the fast response regarding our spilled paint into our carpet. tech worked hard and did a good job.

thumb Jim Kueper
August 23, 2019

positive review  I had my living room furniture cleaned today. It looks new. Eric was very polite and efficient. Well done! I highly recommend him and Steamatic.

thumb Janet Thyne
July 24, 2019

Eric was very friendly and helpful. He provided great customer service along with doing a much detailed quality job. Thanks for making my home alot safer. Will definitely be recommending this company to my friends and family.

thumb Crystal
April 21, 2021

Very happy with Steamatic! We got them thru our insurance company after a kitchen fire. We were placed in a hotel awaiting cleaning of our home. We were very very satisfied with Melissa and her crew. She went above and beyond her job title!! Her communication was outstanding! She is very good at her job. 8am-8pm she was there to answer every question, if she didn't know it she found it for us!! Our house looks amazing! She was a #1 go getter! Also, Gus and Ryan were great to work with. Steamatic was very good to us and we would recommend them to anyone

thumb Annie Schuster
January 23, 2021

I would like to thank Steamatic for coming in and cleaning our basement carpet they did a great job the young man they sent Eric help me with his knowledge and understand the process of cleaning our carpeting they made us feel more than just a number on ther work schedule We will definitely use them in the future again

thumb Dan Belken
August 27, 2021

I need my carpeted stairs and hallways cleaned at the last minute and Steamatic accommodated this with no problem. The technician Eric was extremely knowledgeable and professional in cleaning my carpet. I surely will use Steamatic from now on and recommend their services to others

thumb Ricardo
February 27, 2021

I am very pleased with the tremendous service I received on my carpet cleaning. They were very professional and timely while being very friendly. I highly recommend Steamatic to anyone in need of this service.

thumb Deb Christopherson
May 27, 2021

We had a house fire and the crew did a wonderful job of keeping to their word. They were able to get us home 2 weeks before Christmas ,which was the day they had in mind to get our family home. Kept us in the loop on every move they did. Very quick on getting answers for any type of question and also making sure our family was physically and mentally okay threw them process! Would highly recommend them ! We are very great full for each one of them for helping us threw our process. Thank you 🙂

thumb mandy olson
December 13, 2020

Would You like to Share Your Steamatic Experience?

FACEBOOK GOOGLE

  • Partner Logo
  • Partner Logo
  • Partner Logo
  • Partner Logo
  • Partner Logo
  • Partner Logo